2012 Events

Elections are over, and the KCRA board of directors for 2012 are:

President: Vincent Mattera, KB2PSI

Vice-President: Mike Patino, N2BMU

Recording Secretary: Joseph Nieves, N2TEE

Treasurer: Felicia Mattera, KB2NYF

Membership Chairperson:  Don LaSalla, W2DON

Technical Chairperson: Gary Lindtner, KB2BSL

Educational Chairperson: John Murphy, KB2RIF

Newsletter Chairperson: Jim Kettyle, KC2LEB

These volunteer officers are committed to helping the KCRA succeed, if you should have any club related questions, suggestions, or concerns; Please feel free to contact any board member directly or use the “Contact Us” form on the Website.

Add comment

Security code

1000 characters left